Rabbe Tiainen

arkkitehti, osakas

+358 50 302 92 26
rabbe.tiainen@helst.fi

Jens Rasmussen

arkkitehti, osakas

+358 45 127 71 13
jens.rasmussen@helst.fi

Ninni Westerholm

kestävän kehityksen asiantuntija, arkkitehti, väitöskirjatutkija

+358 400 86 13 47
ninni.westerholm@helst.fi

Francesco Allaix

arkkitehti

+358 44 066 60 09
francesco.allaix@helst.fi

Kati Rusanen

arkkitehti

kati.rusanen@helst.fi

Havu Järvelä

suunnittelija

havu.jarvela@helst.fi

Mimma Tuomisalo

suunnittelija

Mimma.tuomisalo@helst.fi

Donna

toimistokoira

Yhteistyöskumppanit:

Maisema-arkkitehtuuri:

Oula Rahkonen

maisema-arkkitehti

+358442948669
mor@oularahkonen.fi

oularahkonen.fi

Sisustussuunnittelu:

Martina Carpelan

tuote- ja sisustussuunnittelija

+358 50 54242 86
martina@martinacarpelan.com

Osoite:

HELST Oy
Kalevankatu 31 a 17
00100 Helsinki