Rabbe Tiainen

arkitekt, partner

+358 50 302 92 26
rabbe.tiainen@helst.fi

Jens Rasmussen

arkitekt, partner

+358 45 127 71 13
jens.rasmussen@helst.fi

Ninni Westerholm

hållbarhetsexpert, arkitekt

+358 400 86 13 47
ninni.westerholm@helst.fi

Francesco Allaix

arkitekt

+358 44 066 60 09
francesco.allaix@helst.fi

Kati Rusanen

arkitekt

kati.rusanen@helst.fi

Mimma Tuomisalo

arkitekt, kandidat

mimma.tuomisalo@helst.fi

Donna

kontorshund

ADRESS:

HELST Oy
Kalevagatan 31 a 17
00100 Helsingfors